Staff

Teachers are the first point of contact about your child.
We are trying to manage the ever growing amount of time teachers respond to digital communications.
Please know that we protect our teachers’ personal time after hours and weekends.
Please be mindful of this as we will be mindful and respectful of your contact times as well.

Administration

Zane Wilson
Principal
zwilson@stanhope.school.nz
Jenny Bristow
Deputy Principal
jbristow@stanhope.school.nz
Melinda Bell
Deputy Principal
mbell@stanhope.school.nz
Theresa Hicks
Assistant Principal
thicks@stanhope.school.nz
Angela Smith
Office Manager
office@stanhope.school.nz
Jo Ayton
Finance Officer
jayton@stanhope.school.nz
Jenny Lee
Office Support
jlee@stanhope.school.nz

Nicola Mudford
Office Support
nmudford@stanhope.school.nz

Zac McKee
​Property Manager
zmckee@stanhope.school.nz
Susan Hall
Landscape Gardener
shall@stanhope.school.nz

 

 

 

WHAKATOTANGA

Eunhye Kwon
Room 2 – Year 1
ekwon@stanhope.school.nz

Reetha Singh/Justine Lawlor
Room 3 – Year 1
rsingh@stanhope.school.nz

Anthea Allfrey/Andre Craig
Room 8 – Year 2
aallfrey@stanhope.school.nz
Irene Gibbs
Room 5 – NE
igibbs@stanhope.school.nz
Sharri Robertson
Room 9 – Year 1/2
srobertson@stanhope.school.nz 
Justine Svendsen
Room 6 – NE
jsvendsen@stanhope.school.nz
Pat Coverdale
Room 10 – Year 1/2
pcoverdale@stanhope.school.nz
Catherine Park
Room 7 – Year 2/3
cpark@stanhope.school.nz

TUPURANGA

 

Leilani Salesa
Room 11 – Year 3/4
lsalesa@stanhope.school.nz
Ronda Lough
Room 14 – Year 4
rlough@stanhope.school.nz
Leigh Burrel
Room 12 – Year 3
lburrell@stanhope.school.nz
Theeija Leewes
Room 15 – Year 4
tleewes@stanhope.school.nz
Laura Wansink
Room 13 – Year 3
lwansink@stanhope.school.nz

​PUAWAITANGA

Elly MacDonald
Room 16 – Year 5/6
emacdonald@stanhope.school.nz
Steve Ramdhanie
Room 19 – Year 5/6
sramdhanie@stanhope.school.nz
Petunia Makaua
Room 17 – Year 5/6
pmakaua@stanhope.school.nz
Elsie Faumui
Room 20 – Year 5/6
efaumui@stanhope.school.nz
Jo Paterson
Room 18 – Year 5/6
jpaterson@stanhope.school.nz

 

HAUTUTANGA

Moey Fatialofa
Room 21 – Year 7/8
mfatialofa@stanhope.school.nz
Sam McRae
Room 23 – Year 7/8
smcrae@stanhope.school.nz
Keely Leilua
Room 22 – Year 7/8
kleilua@stanhope.school.nz
Elizabeth Joe
Room 24 – Year 7/8
ejoe@stanhope.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

John Meadows
Art Room 1
jmeadows@stanhope.school.nz
 Sally Atwell
Reading Recovery
satwell@stanhope.school.nz
Nora Douglas
ESOL
ndouglas@stanhope.school.nz
Justine Lawlor
CRT & Te Reo Support
jlawlor@stanhope.school.nz
Catherine Watkins
Reading Recovery
cwatkins@stanhope.school.nz
Deb Bartlett
LSC
dbartlett@stanhope.school.nz
Support Staff

Jenny Lee, Alba Baguepou, Seru Buliruarua, , Sean Kelly, T.K. Makaola, Dallas Baldwin, Chad Miller, Carolina Stewart Usher